100 FOLLOWER GIVEAWAY!

rachelmariiiebeauty

Hi lovelies!!

It’s here! The moment you were waiting for… my 100 Follower Giveaway! I can’t thank all of you beauties enough for your love and support. Without all of you, this wouldn’t be happening! I decided a few months ago to finally start a beauty blog, something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time. I never expected to get 100 followers… in comparison to the YouTube Beauty Gurus that’s not much – but to me it means so much!

THE RULES

  • You must be following my blog! (Via WordPress OR Email – either way!)
  • You must live in the US for this one – so sorry!!!
  • You will get an entry each for:
    • Liking this post
    • Reblogging this post
    • Commenting on this post
  • SO – you have three entry opportunities!! Like, Reblog, Comment!!!
  • I will be putting all of the entries into a randomizer to choose one winner…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

