Freebie Friday: Beauty Giveaway! (USA RESIDENTS ONLY)

Susheii ❀

Hello lovlies. I thought I would do a giveaway for thank you guys for all the support and love you have shown me! I really hope you know how much I love you guys!

20150828_180335I picked out some items from some of my favorite brands! Here is an overview of the items.

Skincare:

20150828_180404I picked out this eye cream and lotion because I love them and I hope you will too! This lotion is perfect for on the go and perfect for your handbag! It feels like a body butter.

Nails:

20150828_180355I love the Zoya Nail polish and thought that these were perfect for fall. The colors (from left to right): Odette, Seismic and Neve.

Lips:

20150828_180419I also thought these colors would be perfect for fall as well. (Can you tell that fall is my favorite season?) Nyx Sheer Gloss in the color Shangri-La and Starlooks lip gloss in the…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

